LOVE

Standard

Just incase you wonder, at these nooks and crannies I have been knocking, every now and then I do feel the tingles pass by, time and time again I could almost grasp it but not quite there………yet.
I did think this would be a bother of what-ifs, who-cares and if-nots?….but somehow it lingered longer.
As our fingers spun in unison, forever binding the twists of union.
Accidentally, coincidentally, and quite apparently into you I fell, crashed into you like a ray of light on a hidden crack.
You broke me out, held me whole. Into each other we unfold. A double helix, each twist unimaginable without the other. We disappear, I find you. We found us. Here we stand, held in time, upon whispers of winds that will never cease
I see you, you see me, like new vision entrust unto the blind. A kaleidoscope wonder of colours incomprehensive in meaning, yet a clear revelation of the gift.
Love.

Leave a comment